Oromia Insurance - Rest. Assured.

Branches in Addis Ababa

We are available 24/7 on our cell phone. Our customers can contact us any time.
BRANCH NAME LOCATION CONTACT PERSON EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX P.O.BOX
ABDISSA AGA BRANCH Beklobet, Garad Mall 1st Floor Office No. 432-1-5Mr. Temesgen Chawakatemesgenc@oromiainsurance.com
oic63oic@gmail.com
+251-944-110-36310090
FINFINNE BRANCH Mexico Sengatera, Biftu Tower 1st FloorMr. Niguse Dabanegussied@oromiainsurance.com
oic155oic@gmail.com
+251-115-572-126
+251-929-907-515
+251-115-572-08510090
AFRICA GODANA BRANCH Bole Road, Africa Avenue, Oromia Bank Building 1st Floor Office No. 407-1-11Mr. Dinayas Dabadinayasd@oromiainsurance.com
oic18oic@gmail.com
+251-115-528-557
+251-929-907-518
+251-115-503-19210090
BOLE BRANCH Bole Japan, Novis Building 1st Floor Office No. 755/23-24Mr. Mekonnen Degumekonnend@oromiainsurance.com
oic17oic@gmail.com
+251-116-623-194
+251-929-907-517
+251-116-160-900 10090
MERKATO BRANCH Merkato, In front of Bus Station, Mamada Building 1st FloorMr. Tesema Dugasatessemad@oromiainsurance.com
oic21oic@gmail.com
+251-118-275-287
+251-929-907-521
+251-112-732-80010090
GOFA BRANCH Sarbet, Alexander Pushkin Square, Ki-Ab Building 1st FloorMr. Abera Gutaaberag@oromiainsurance.com
oic27oic@gmail.com
+251-114-161-122
+251-929-907-527
+251-114-160-60710090
DOKA BORA BRANCH Megenagna, Derartu Tullu Building 1st Floor on Right side of Stairs. Mr. Fikadu Bayisafekadub@oromiainsurance.com
oic20oic@gmail.com
+251-116-630-208
+251-929-907-520
10090
GULELLE BRANCH Gulelle Next to Medanialem Secondary School on Cooperative Bank of Oromia Building 2nd Floor. Mr. Sisay Bulisisayb@oromiainsurance.com
oic28oic@gmail.com
+251-112-595-577
+251-929-907-528
+251-112-595-57610090
WADESSA BRANCH Churchill Avenue, Infront of Grand Eliana Hotel, Aman Plaza 3rd Floor Mr. Abera Alemuaberaa@oromiainsurance.com
oic222oic@gmail.com
+251-111-118-404
+251-929-907-522
+251-111-118-63610090
BIRBIRSA BRANCH Merkato Infront of Anuwar Mosque, Wajidi Business Center 4th Floor Office No. 402.Mr. Dereje Teferaderejet@oromiainsurance.com
oic23oic@gmail.com
+251-112-130-111
+251-929-907-523
+251-112-130-20010090
CHAFFE BRANCH Flamingo, Africa Avenue, Get House Tower 2nd FloorMr. Teferi Amenateferia@oromiainsurance.com
oic011oic@gmail.com
+251-115-527-271
+251-929-907-501
+251-115-527-27110090
KERSA BRANCH Kazanchis NEGA CITY MALL 1st Floor Office No. 104-B.Mrs. Meron Mulatumeronm@oromiainsurance.com
oic19oic@gmail.com
+251-118-962-249
+251-929-907-519
+251-115-503-19210090
JAMO BRANCH Ayer Tena Besides Megertu Building, Located on the Building Where Berhan Bank founded 2nd FloorMrs. Sifan Dame sifend@oromiainsurance.com
oic29oic@gmail.com
+251-113-480-293
+251-929-907-529
+251-113-480-33410090
SARIS BRANCH Saris Kadisco, Kadisco Group Building 2nd FloorMr. Rorisa Bulcharorisab@oromiainsurance.com
oic244oic@gmail.com
+251-114-430-181
+251-929-907-524
+251-114-430-00110090
KOLFE BRANCH Kolfe Atena Tera, EKHAAST MALL 1st FloorMr. Hailu Birhanuhailub@oromiainsurance.com
oic30oic@gmail.com
+251-112-791-432
+251-929-907-530
+251-112-791-03910090
GERJI BRANCH Gerji Roba Dabo, Located on the Fruits and Vegetables Building 2nd FloorMr. Kumela Tolesakumelat@oromiainsurance.com
oic26oic@gmail.com
+251-116-394-037
+251-929-907-526
+251-116-394-04910090
DOLLO BIDDENA BRANCH Meskel Flower, Mossy Building 1st FloorMrs. Berhane Negessuberhanen@oromiainsurance.com
oic255oic@gmail.com
+251-114-168-956
+251-929-907-525
+251-114-160-80710090
MUDA BRANCH Lideta, MB Business Center BuildingMrs. Obse Beyeneobseb@oromiainsurance.com
oic06oic@gmail.com
+251-115-573-103
+251-929-907-506
+251-115-573-097 10090
EJERSA BRANCH Bole Medhanialem, Oromia Building Ground FloorMr. Kassahun Sisaykassahuns@oromiainsurance.com
oic16oic@gmail.com
+251-116-392-252
+251-929-907-516
+251-116-392-26210090
KALITY BRANCH Kality Bus Station Area, Solomon Building 2nd Floor Office No. 2-7Mr. Hodeta Tafarihodatat@oromiainsurance.com
oic077oic@gmail.com
+251-114-715-279
+251-929-907-507
+251-114-715-915 10090
LEBU BRANCH Jemo 1 On the way to Lebu, Located on Building Cooperative and Awash Bank found 1st Floor. Mrs. Tsehay Gebreyestsehayg@oromiainsurance.com
oic11oic@gmail.com
+251-114-625-288
+251-929-907-511
-10090
FIGA BRANCH Lemi Kura Sub-City, Figa Traffic Light, Building In front of Dawit Kitfo 2nd Floor.Mrs. Tsion Assefatsiona@oromiainsurance.com
oic13oic@gmail.com
+251-929-907-513-10090
TULLU METI BRANCH Bethel on the way to Woyra Sefer, Located on Building Oromia Bank found 1st FloorMr. Yadeta Babuyadetab@oromiainsurance.com
oic14oic@gmail.com
+251-929-907-514-10090
TADESSE BIRU BRANCH Addisu Gebeya, Jambo Building 3rd FloorMr. Chala Chirachochalac@oromiainsurance.com
oic402oic@gmail.com
+251-944-110-402-10090
KOTOBE BRANCH Yeka Sub-City Woreda 11, Wossen Road on Ethio-telecom Service Center Building 1st Floor, Besides NOC Gas StationMr. Gemechu Urgessagemechuu@oromiainsurance.com
oic408oic@gmail.com
+251-944-110-408
+251-116-681-036
-10090
HEAD OFFICE BRANCH Ethio-China Friendship Avenue, Lideya Plaza 1st FloorMrs. Bezawit Yilmabezawity@oromiainsurance.com
oic57oic@gmail.com
+251-944-110-0357-10090
CHALCHALI Bisrate Gebriel, Shimekit Business Center Building Ground FloorMr. Asrat Shegenaasrats@oromiainsurance.com
oic077oic@gmail.com
+251-114-715-279
+251-929-907-507
+251-114-715-91510090
LEMI KURA BRANCH Ayat Area, Adjacent to Lemi Kura Sub-City, HASBI Building 1st Floor Mr. Bayo Dababayod@oromiainsurance.com
oic53oic@gmail.com
+251116391825+25111639053010090
GOFA GEBRIEL BRANCH Around Gofa Gebriel Square, BULGOFA Real State S.C. Building 1st Floor Mr. Tilahun Fikadutilahunf@oromiainsurance.com0943523248
BULBULA BRANCH Bole Bulbula, SAN Aquifer Water Well Drilling PLC Building 1st Floor.Mr. Fikru Yazewfikruy@oromiainsurance.com+251943523408