Oromia Insurance - Rest. Assured.

Upcountry Branches

BRANCH NAME LOCATION CONTACT PERSON EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX P.O.BOX
ADAMA BRANCH Adama Town, Geda Kebele, ADI HOUSE 1st FloorMrs. Mihret Angasamihereta@oromiainsurance.com
oic31oic@gmail.com
+251221119187
+251929907531
+2512211191882582
AMBO BRANCH Ambo Town, Ya'i Gadaa, Gaba Baqala Union Building 1st FloorMr. Birhanu Kumiberhanuk@oromiainsurance.com
oic322oic@gmail.com
+251112366414
+251929907532
+251112365466150
ASSELA BRANCH Assela Town, Dashen Area, Around URJII Building, Yoseph Bldg. 1st FloorMr. Maru Simemarus@oromiainsurance.com
oic02oic@gmail.com
+251929907502
+251223318214
211
BAHIR DAR BRANCH Bahir Dar Town, Kebele 04, Arada/Old Gambi Hospital Building 2nd FloorMr. Merkebu Tessemamerkebut@oromiainsurance.com
oic000oic@gmail.com
+251582208360
+251929907500
BALE ROBE BRANCH Bale Robe Town, General Wako Gutu Square, Siko Mando Union Building 1st Floor Office No. G-1Ms. Aster Adugnaastera@oromiainsurance.com
oic03oic@gmail.com
+251226650375
+251929907503
1368
BISHOFTU BRANCH Bishoftu Town, Cooperative Bank of Oromia Building 1st FloorMrs. Meaza Dibekulumeazad@oromiainsurance.com
oic75oic@gmail.com
+251114370439
+251929907575
+251114339447
BULE HORA BRANCH Bule Hora TownMr. Debebe Lemadebebel@oromiainsurance.com
oic98bh@gmail.com
+251464430349
+251929907298
DESSIE BRANCH Dessie Town, Addis General Trading Building 1st FloorMrs. Semira Alisemiraa@oromiainsurance.com oic76oic@gmail.com+251333111065
+251929907576
+2513331110531205
DIRE DAWA BRANCH Dire Dawa Town, Konel Sefer Garad Building Ground FloorMr. Wondwosen Solomonwondwosons@oromiainsurance.com
oic38oic@gmail.com
+251251110647
+251929907538
+251251110624916
HAWASSA BRANCH Hawassa Town, Hawassa City Alliance Building 1st Floor, Hawassa, Ethiopia.Mr. Mignotwork Haileselasemignotworkh@oromiainsurance.com
oic58oic@gmail.com
+251929907558
+251462201008
+2514622010091576
HOLETA BRANCH Holeta Town Mr. Tadesse Kebedetadessek@oromiainsurance.com
oic56oic@gmail.com
+251944110356
JIMMA BRANCH Jimma Town, Merkato Areboch Tera, Abbabiya Abbawari Building 2nd FloorMr. Esayas Buzayewesayasb@oromiainsurance.com
oic34oic@gmail.com
+251471115224
+251929907534
+2514711217241401
LEGATAFO BRANCH Sheger City, Lega Tafo Lega Dadi Sub-City, Jote Building 2nd FloorMr. Feyo Kasimfeyok@oromiainsurance.com
oic09oic@gmail.com
+251116679985
+251929907509
+25111667989210090
MEKELE BRANCH Mekelle Town, Kebele 16 In front of Segenet HotelMr. Mebrehatu Tekameberatut@oromiainsurance.com
oic74oic@gmail.com
+251344408371
+251929907574
+2513444083642072
METTU BRANCH Mettu Town, Around Arat Kilo, located on Oromia Bank Mettu branch Building 1st FloorMr. Raga Adinoragaa@oromiainsurance.com
oic100oic@gmail.com
+251471410018
+251929907510
+251471410037
MODJO BRANCH Modjo Town, Biruk Building 1st FloorMr. Gemechu Shumigemechus@oromiainsurance.com
oic49oic@gmail.com
+251944110349
+251222360275
+251222360273
NEKEMTE BRANCH Nekemte Town, Kebele 07Mr. Dinka Dabadinkad@oromiainsurance.com
oic35oic@gmail.com
+251576616680
+251929907535
+25157661711157
SEBETA BRANCH Sheger City, Sebeta Sub-City, Mergia Building 2nd Floor Office No. 204Mr. Masresha Teshomemasreshat@oromiainsurance.com
oic05oic@gmail.com
+251113679875
+251929907505
+25111367926410090
SELALE BRANCH Selale Town, Fiche Komando, Tafari Ayana Building 1st FloorMr. Tegenu Fikadutegenuf@oromiainsurance.com
oic43oic@gmail.com
+251111609143
+251944110343
SHASHEMENE BRANCH Shashemene City, Kebele 06, Dagalo Building 1st FloorMr. Melesse Alemumelesea@oromiainsurance.com
oic39oic@gmail.com
+251461102190
+251929907539
+2514611016501368
WOLISO BRANCH Woliso Town, Cooperative Bank of Oromia Building Ground FloorMr. Samuel Jotesamuelj@oromiainsurance.com
oic33oic@gmail.com
+251113413511
+251929907533
+251113410243305
GIMBI BRANCH Gimbi Town, Belay Building 2nd FloorMr. Mengesha Negeramengeshan@oromiainsurance.com
oic04oic@gmail.com
+251929907504
+251557710344
320
BURAYU BRANCH Burayu Gafarsa Nono, SHAKA MALL 2nd Floor Office No. 2F-6Mrs. Berhane Kebedeberhanek@oromiainsurance.com
oic08oic@gmail.com
+251112601934
+251929907508
+25111260138310090
HARAR BRANCH Harar Town, Ras Hotel, Ras City Center 1st FloorMr. Hawas Wakohawasw@oromiainsurance.com
oic358oic@gmail.com
+251944110358
GAFARSA BRANCH Burayu MariyamMr. Eba Bulaebab@oromiainsurance.com
oisc14oisc@gmail.com
+251-112625025
+251-943523414
+251-11262510810090
MEKI BRANCH Maki Town, In front of Ethio-telecom Jamana Oda Building 1st FloorMr. Huluka Dadihulukad@oromiainsurance.com
oisc21oisc@gmail.com
+251221181556
+251943523421
+251221182006
+251-221-821-556
FURI BRANCH Sheger City Administration, Furi Town, KINA MALL 1st Floor Besides of NOC gas stationMr. Diriba Bekelediribab@oromiainsurance.com
oisc48oisc@gmail.com
+2511133803566
+251943523448
+251113380396210090
DODOLA BRANCH Dodola Town Square, around the Old Bus station, near CBE Barisa Branch new Building 1st Floor Mr. Fikadu Bahafikadub@oromiainsurance.com+25194352327110090
ASSOSA BRANCH Assosa Anwar Area, Located on the Building where Dashan Bank Assosa Branch was founded 1st FloorMr. Zelalem Lemizelaleml@oromiainsurance.com+25194352410710090
GAMBELLA BRANCH Gambella Town, Infront of Kare Commercial Shopping Center, on Building Berhan Bank found 1st FloorMr. Gudeta Bekele gudetab@oromiainsurance.com+251943523291
+251471518949
10090
JIGJIGA BRANCH Jigjiga Town, Woreda 07 Dashen Bank Garad Wilwal IFB branch Building 1st FloorMr. Elias Ahimedeliasa@oromiainsurance.com+25194352411310090
GELAN BRANCH Gelan Town, SETS General Trading PLC Building 1st Floor Office No. (2,1)Mr. Tibebu Asrattibebua@oromiainsurance.com
oic77oic@gmail.com
+251-944-110-37710090